Free Spirit Alliance
Helping Network the Pagan 
Community Since 1985

Upcoming events

Contact Us

Officers and Trustees


President - president@free-spirit.org
Joel Meredith II

 

Vice President - vicepresident@free-spirit.org

 Craig Setti
 

Secretary - secretary@free-spirit.org
Tirani Link


Treasurer - treasurer@free-spirit.org
Stacey Smith

 

Trustees - trustees@free-spirit.org

Virginia (Kitsa) Nolan, Mike Schlosser, Tim Salisbury,

Morgana Dawn, Carl Schmon


Executive Board - execboard@free-spirit.org

Joel, Craig, Tirani, Stacey

 

Officers AND Trustees - adminboard@free-spirit.org

Joel, Craig, Tirani, Stacey, Morgana, Virginia, Mike, Tim, Carl


Quartermaster - quartermaster@free-spirit.org

Garrett Garcia


Tech Department - techies@free-spirit.org

Penni Schmon

Leraje Demon 

 

Marketing Department - marketing@free-spirit.org

Turok and Friends


Social Media - socialmedia@free-spirit.org

Eri and Friends

 


 

FSG Contacts

(For any questions needing answered please contact.)


About The Festival - fsg2020@freespiritgathering.org

General questions and feedback for FSG

 

Coordination Team - coordinator@freespiritgathering.org 

Carl, Tim, and Morgana

 

 

Merchants - merchants@freespiritgathering.org
Jim and Tim

 

Registration or Housing - registrar@freespiritgathering.org

Kitsa, Brenna, Rowan - The Reg Fae


Workshops - programming@freespiritgathering.org

Kitsa and Eve


Drumming Coordinator - drumming@freespiritgathering.org

Rob Wendell

 

 

Gathering Rituals - rituals@freespiritgathering.org


 

Sweats - sweats@freespiritgathering.org
Tyrtle and Gwaeron Sweat Team


The Free Spirit Academy (For Kids) - academy@freespiritgathering.org

Heidi, Academy Headmistress


Young Adult Program - yaprogram@freespiritgathering.org

Stormlily, Young Adult Wrangler

 

Performing at FSG - entertainment@freespiritgathering.org

Lynn, "Julie" Your Cruise Director

 

Working On Staff - helpwanted@freespiritgathering.org

Kitsa AKA Catbert, Staff Wrangler

 


General Information and Questions?

info@free-spirit.org

Want to send us something in the mail?


Free Spirit Alliance

1200-C Agora Drive #226

Bel Air MD 21014-6849


 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software