Free Spirit Alliance

Contact Us

Officers and Trustees

President - president@free-spirit.org
Joel Meredith II

Vice President - vicepresident@free-spirit.org
Craig Setti 

Secretary - secretary@free-spirit.org
vacant

Treasurer - treasurer@free-spirit.org
Stacey Smith

Quartermaster - quartermaster@free-spirit.org
Garrett Garcia
 

Trustees - trustees@free-spirit.org
Vacant

Executive Board - execboard@free-spirit.org
Joel, Craig, Stacey, Garrett
 

Tech Department - techies@free-spirit.org
Leraje Demon  

Marketing - marketing@free-spirit.org
Glen Marshall

Social Media - socialmedia@free-spirit.org
vacant

 

FSG Contacts

(For any questions needing answered please contact.)

About The Festival - fsg2020@freespiritgathering.org
General questions and feedback for FSG

Coordination Team - coordinator@freespiritgathering.org 
tbd

Merchants - merchants@freespiritgathering.org
Jim

Registration or Housing - registrar@freespiritgathering.org

tbd

Workshops - programming@freespiritgathering.org
tbd

Drumming Coordinator - drumming@freespiritgathering.org
Rob Wendell

Gathering Rituals - rituals@freespiritgathering.org
tbd

Sweats - sweats@freespiritgathering.org
Tyrtle and Gwaeron

The Free Spirit Academy (For Kids) - academy@freespiritgathering.org
tbd

Young Adult Program - yaprogram@freespiritgathering.org
Stormlily

Performing at FSG - entertainment@freespiritgathering.org
Lynn

Working On Staff - helpwanted@freespiritgathering.org
tbd 


General Information and Questions?
info@free-spirit.org

Want to send us something in the mail?

Free Spirit Alliance
1200-C Agora Drive #226
Bel Air MD 21014-6849


 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software