Free Spirit Alliance
Helping Network the Pagan 
Community Since 1985

Upcoming events

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 10:00 AM • Camp Ramblewood, Darlington, MD
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 10:00 AM • Camp Ramblewood, Darlington, MD

Contact Us

Officers and Trustees


President - president@free-spirit.org
Joel Meredith II

 

Vice President - vicepresident@free-spirit.org

 Craig Setti
 

Secretary - secretary@free-spirit.org
Penni Schmon

Treasurer - treasurer@free-spirit.org
Stacey Cooper

 

Trustees - trustees@free-spirit.org

Virginia (Kitsa) Nolan, Mike Schlosser, Tim Salisbury,

Patty Worlledge, Morgana Dawn

 

Officers and Trustees - adminboard@free-spirit.org

Joel, Craig, Penni, Kelly, Geoff, Virginia, Mike, Tim, Patty

Tech Department - techies@free-spirit.org

Penni Schmon

Leraje Demon 

 

Marketing Department - marketing@free-spirit.org

Carl Schmon, and Friends

 


 

FSG Contacts

(For any questions needing answered please contact.)


About The Festival - fsg2019@freespiritgathering.org

General questions and feedback for FSG

 

Coorination Team - coordinator@freespiritgathering.org 

Carl, Tim, and Morgana

 

 

Merchants - merchants@freespiritgathering.org
Eve, Tim, and Mariah

 

Registration or Housing - registrar@freespiritgathering.org

Kitsa, Brenna, Rowan - The Reg Fae

Workshops - programming@freespiritgathering.org

Kitsa and Eve

 

 

Gathering Rituals -

 

Sweats -
Tyrtle and Kitty, Sweat Team


The Free Spirit Academy (For Kids) -

Heidi, Academy Headmistress

 

Young Adult Program -

Stormlily, Young Adult Wrangler

 

Performing at FSG - entertainment@freespiritgathering.org

Lynn, "Julie" Your Cruise Director

 

Working On Staff -

Kitsa AKA Catbert, Staff Wrangler

 

Our Marketing, Publicity, and Outreach Team - marketing@free-spirit.org

Carl, and a Cast of Many, Marketing Department

General Information and Questions?

info@free-spirit.org

Want to send us something in the mail?


Free Spirit Alliance

1200-C Agora Drive #226

Bel Air MD 21014-6849


 

If you are having a problem with our web site or have any questions, please send a message to the Web Master!

© Free Spirit Alliance 2001-2016
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software